Enterprise Class Solutions
for Professionally Managing your Meetings+Events
 
SAN FRANCISCO
 
142 Sansome Street 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 281.8828

WISCONSIN
 
Diane Bozicevich
Vice President, Enterprise SMMP
dianeb@lenos.com
 

LONDON
 
Arvi Virdee
Director, EMEA
avirdee@lenos.com
 
a
ISTANBUL
 
Cevdet Deniz
Omega Deniz Plaza, Girne Mh.,
Girne Cd 121, Maltepe, Istanbul
Phone: (415) 281.8828
 
Sales and Business Development
 
sales@lenos.com
(415) 281.7488
 

Professional Services
 
services@lenos.com
 

Customer Support & Training
 
support@lenos.com
(415) 281.8828
 

Careers
 
careers@lenos.com
 
SOLUTIONS
 
Lenos Studio, Event Marketing CMS
Lenos SMMP, Strategic Meetings+Events Platform
Lenos Professional & Creative Services
 
+1 (415) 281 - 8828
info@lenos.com
 
 
CONTACT US


REQUEST A DEMO
 
Seeing is Believing!
Contact us for a personalized demo by a Lenos Expert.
 
Copyright © 2017 Lenos Software. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement